Cute Boys / Pop Culture

Bite Me

BREAKING DAWN PART 2 BREAKING DAWN PART 2 BREAKING DAWN PART 2!!!!!!

I am literally shaking w excitement omg I cannot wait to watch it!! I cannot wait to spend 2++ hours in imax watching Kristen stutter with her perpetual i-smell-something-funky face!!!!

Also, BOOBOO STEWART TIME!!!!

(right?? i can’t remember if his character was still important in that part of the book)(also, I don’t know whether the main reason I love him is his name)

A part of me feels a little sad that its over because now we can’t go to the cinema to be trolls and laugh at all the overly dramatic scenes (aka the whole movie) (aka no angry mats sitting behind us to get pissed w us being trolls and pull my hair for revenge). But you know who doesn’t feel that way? RPattz.

Check it out!! He’s hilarious and too good for this series seriously hahahaha

Leave a Reply

