Cute Boys / Fashion

Boys, Jackets and Boys in Jackets

I am not a shirtless-boy kind of girl.

Like I feel VIOLATED when I walk into boys stripping off their shirts like EW WHY THE HELL WOULD I WANNA SEE THAT?!?!? I am not kidding, like I scream when I see half naked boys (but not in the good way) like ok sure they’re only half naked but like hello they’re still sort of naked that is so gross like can you please put on a shirt!!! (i think this is why i hate emblem 3 w so much passion)(that and their general douchiness and how they’re all ‘omg i’m so much more hipster than any boyband i’m like special, 1D’s got nothing on me’ like bij plz u r still in a boyband ok ur just as lame as everyone else get over it) (x factor us is trash!! TRASH!!!)

like i don’t care if you have abs or not!!! ok i guess abs > flabs (see what i did there hoho) but like I’m ok w no abs, doesn’t make a difference to me bc I don’t want to see what’s under that shirt anyway, like I am totally not into muscles like ew you look like you’re on steroids or sth or like an inflated balloon?? I think skinny boys are fine!! Like justin can totally try to kid and act like he’s ripped on instagram but i know he’ll never look like an inflated balloon so i know i will love him forever. Ok i think this is why lionel says my type is lesbian-looking boys. (its not.)

but oh my, boys in jackets.

I AM TOTALLY A BOY-IN-JACKET KIND OF GIRL!!!!

I love boys in jackets i just like omg MY HEART MY HEART I think they look so cool and handsome and SIGH SIGH.

Ok you know what, I’ll let a series of videos explain my point.

1. 

ok i admit i wrote this post mostly because i wanted to share this video but omg AHHHHH THEY ARE SO CUTE OMGAHHH BOYS IN JACKETS!!!

2. 

this. this was the PEAK OF ZEFRON’S CAREER!!! THE PEAK!! THE ZENITH!! THE PINNACLE!! THIS WAS IT!!!

3.  

NEED I SAY MORE!??!?!?

OMG boys if you are reading this please go invest in some fall wear. I don’t care if it’s hot and ridiculously impractical in our shit weather, you think i care??!? THIS IS A WORTHY INVESTMENT!!! WORTHY INVESTMENT I TELL YOU!!!

(also, i’m changing the pop culture category to cute boys because that is evidently all i write about)

HAVE A GOOD BREAK EVERYONE <:

Leave a Reply

