Cute Boys

The Innocent Man

[updated] [because i realised the true beauty of this show/song joong ki could not be justified without gifs. So here are gifs. <: ] [omg 3 weeks left only before the series ends, my life no longer has a purpose] [i’m not being serious guys.] [well not completely..]

I am not a fan of Korean things in general. I had as much distaste for Shimei’s psychotic u-kiss phase when she used to translate Eli’s tweets as she does for my psychotic phase (phase would suggest that this is temporary) obsession with crappy boybands. I mope everytime my little sister gets to the tv before me and turns on S One (a channel dedicated to Korean television but w Malay subtitles..how weird is that???). And I don’t even like Korean food?? I only tolerate Miso soup because it tastes like maggi mee. Oh wait is that Japanese? Whatever!! Point is I am not really into this whole KPop/KDrama/KAnything thing.

So can someone explain to me why I’ve been watching The Innocent Man so religiously??? I was even watching it during econs lecture!! (ok but in my defense, it was about h3 econs hello) (HAHAHA look at me acting as if I usually pay attention during econs)


[ and here are my gifs (you are welcome)

He wrote happiness on the mirror when eun gi turned his life around after the accident (‘: BUT OH MY WHEN HE LOOKS UP IN #3 MY HEART MY HEART!!!

omg and the two of them are like so cute tgt i wish they were together irl ~

]

It’s like everyday when I am stuck in this blackhole that is school all I can think about is going home and watching this damn show. I have spent 12 HOURS OF MY LIFE IN THE PAST 5 DAYS crying/screaming/bitching/swooning over this show. IT IS SO UNHEALTHY. There’s just SO MUCH DRAMA. I have been sleeping so late because of this stupid show, and then the next day I will come to school so tired and dragging my body everywhere and everyone will look so worried and ask me if I’m ok and I just nod solemnly and reply “I’m just tired..” like as if I’ve been super busy w important things, etc. but I’ve just been busy spending my nights RAGING about the bitchass psycho stepmother ex-gf bitch!!! The show is really so bad it’s good.

OH MY GOD EPISODE 13 WAS RELEASED YESTERDAY BUT THERE ISN’T A SUBTITLED VERSION YET SO I’M WATCHING THE ONE W/O SUBTITLES WTF?!?! I AM GOING MAD OK I’M SUPPOSED TO BE HAVING LUNCH NOW BUT I CHOOSE TO SPEND 60 MINUTES OF MY LIFE DESPERATELY TRYING TO MAKE OUT WTF IS GOING ON OMG THIS IS SO DRAMATIC OMG WHERE IS HE GOING OMG I AM SO STRESSED!!!!

Ok everyone please go and watch this show. I’ve been word vomiting the plot to anyone who would listen and I need more friends who I can bitch about psycho bitchass stepmother to. I would word vomit it here too but I think its better if you just watch it!! Really, trust me, I usually have zero tolerance for KDrama but omg I love this show, Maru is freaking cute and like ahh its v exciting. Like I hate all the irritating shows my mum watches where the mother-in-law is always evil and someone has cancer and they’re all old. This is like exciting and relevant and like YA SO EXCITING!! It’s v emotionally stirring.

SO. MUCH. DRAMA.

2 thoughts on “The Innocent Man

Leave a Reply

