Fashion

MMM x H&M

I find that I generally enjoy really shit things. This is why I always get excited when a new Twilight movie comes out. I love watching really shit movies, I love listening to really shit rap music and finally, I really love really shit clothes masked by the avant garde label. I don’t love love them per se, I just love that these things exist. They amuse me.

With that, I present to you the Maison Martin Margiela x H&M collection

Full lookbook here 

WTF IS THAT!!!! AND NO!! The model is not wearing a bra!!! THAT IS A LEGIT PIECE FROM THE COLLECTION!! IT’S A NUDE-COLOURED LONG-SLEEVED TOP WITH A BRA SEWN ON. HAHAHHA OMG I LOVE IT.  I now leave you with the disturbing thought of the irritating aunties who flood H&M on Sundays fighting over these articles of clothing so they can go around blinding us all.

2 thoughts on “MMM x H&M

Leave a Reply

